My Mother Making Spinach Bake

My mom came to Russellville this past Saturday and I told her I needed to do a photo slideshow for my multimedia class and she was going to be my “Julia Child” and cook something while I took pictures of the process.  We had a great time and laughed so much and I really enjoyed spending time with her watching her do something that she loves to do.  I love her so much for doing this and she was such a good sport.  Much love to the best mom in the world!

Below is a photo slideshow of my mom making what she calls Spinach Bake.  Ingredients for the recipe are below the slideshow.  Hope you enjoy my first slideshow and definitely try the recipe: it’s delicious and so easy to make.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Ingredients:

10 oz. package of frozen spinach

1/4 cup of chopped onion

1 cup of shredded cheddar cheese

1 egg and 2 egg whites

Teaspoon of Mrs. Dash

Salt and Pepper to taste

One thought on “My Mother Making Spinach Bake

  1. Pingback: The Health Benefits of Spinach | Journey To A Better Me

Leave a Reply

